WorkflowsArticles
Restart a Completed or Rejected Workflow
Workflows
This guide provides a straightforward process for restarting completed or rejected workflows in Plexa, ensuring you can efficiently manage and revise your projects. By following these steps, you can easily update titles, descriptions, and assignees, as well as attach necessary documents, allowing for a seamless workflow adjustment.
Step By Step Guide
- Click "Workflows" on the Plexa Dashboard
- Click the Workflow you want to Restart
- Click "Click here" to Restart Workflow
- Restart Workflow of Document
- Edit the "Title" field if required
- Edit the "Description" field if required
- Attach any Additional Documents if required
- Edit the Assignee if required
- Edit the Duration of each Step if required
- Edit the Description if required
- Click "Restart Workflow"
Video Tutorial
For a Visual Guide please watch the video below
Interactive walkthroughOpen

